Diversity Affairs



Condensed View
Select Calendar
Select Month
Select Year
Previous     February 2018    Next
Friday February 2
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Saturday February 3
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
      2:00 PM to 4:00 PM HistoryMakers Program
      3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Writing for Change: Social Media
Sunday February 4
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Monday February 5
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Tuesday February 6
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Wednesday February 7
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Thursday February 8
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Friday February 9
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Saturday February 10
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Sunday February 11
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Monday February 12
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Tuesday February 13
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Wednesday February 14
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Thursday February 15
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Friday February 16
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Saturday February 17
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Writing for Change: Letter Writing
      1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Chinese New Year Celebration
      6:30 PM to 9:00 PM Chinese New Year
Sunday February 18
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Monday February 19
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
      4:00 PM to 7:00 PM Generosity of Faith - Interfaith Fair
Tuesday February 20
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
      7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Fighting Serious Crimes: Strategies and Tactics for Conflict-Affected Societies
Wednesday February 21
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Thursday February 22
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Interfaith Month Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple Open House
Friday February 23
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
      9:00 AM to 4:00 PM Interfaith Month Generosity of Service
Saturday February 24
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
      11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Scholarship and College Applications for Teens
Sunday February 25
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
      5:00 PM to 8:00 PM Interfaith Month - The Calvary Music Ministry In Concert
Monday February 26
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Tuesday February 27
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
      6:30 PM to 9:00 PM Interfaith Guided Bus Tour of SLC - Places of Worship
Wednesday February 28
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing
Previous     February 2018    Next