Salt Lake County Find It
J.L. Sorenson Recreation Center

J.L. Sorenson Recreation Center

5350 West Herriman Main Street, Herriman UT 84096 • 385 468-1340

_____________________________________________________

For more information regarding the JL Sorenson Recreation Center, its amenities, its programming, or anything else, call our main number 385-468-1340, JL Sorenson Recreation Center.

J.L. building logo

If you require specific attention beyond our front desk attendants (385-468-1340), feel free to contact the appropriate Coordinator/Manager for further assistance.

 

_____________________________________________________

 

 Mary

Mary Weinle, Office Coordinator
385-468-1340

Mweinle@slco.org
Front Desk * Memberships * Vending * Birthday Parties
Room Rentals * Retail _____________________________________________________

 

Angie Smith, Program Coordinator
385-468-1340
ansmith@slco.org  

Adult Sports including: Men's Basketball * Women's Basketball * Coed Adult Volleyball * Women's Volleyball * Adult Soccer * Adult Tournaments * 

Youth Sports including: Super Sport * Youth Volleyball *         Pre-School Sports * Jr. Jazz 3rd- 6th Graders ____________________________________________________

  ShaNae

ShaNae Horner, Program Coordinator
385-468-1340
shorner@slco.org

Special Events * Racquetball * Tennis 
Youth Soccer - Indoor & Outdoor
 * Sports Camps (Except Basketball) * Sport Clinics (Except Basketball)_____________________________________________________

Heidi Summers

Heidi Summers, Program Coordinator
385-468-1340
HSummers@slco.org  
Group Fitness * Fitness * Child Care * Track * Cross Country * Race Series _____________________________________________________

 John Tateoka

John Tateoka, Program Coordinator
385-468-1340

JTateoka@slco.org

Classes * Flag Football * T-Ball * Basketball Camps/Clinics
Jr. Jazz K-2nd graders * Machine Pitch T-Ball

_____________________________________________________

 

Josh Reusser

Josh Reusser, Aquatic Coordinator
385-468-1340
JReusser@slco.org  

Swimming Pool Operations * Swim Teams
South County Outdoor Pool * Pool Group Rentals
Scuba Diving * Dive Team

_____________________________________________________

Kelly Cox

Kelly Cox, Aquatic Coordinator
385-468-1340
KCox@slco.org  

Swimming Pool Operations * Swim Teams
South County Outdoor Pool * Pool Group Rentals
Scuba Diving * Dive Team

_____________________________________________________

 

Calvin Pic

Calvin, Head Custodian
385-468-1340
 
Building Operations * Building Cleanliness

_____________________________________________________

Ronald Preece
Ron Preece, Facility Director

385-468-1340
RPreece@slco.org

_____________________________________________________