Javascript is required to view this site. Skip to main content
Text:    -   | Translate
Menu

Who we are and what we do

The Salt Lake County Bicycle Advisory Committee (SLCBAC) is a volunteer committee promoting bicycling as a safe, healthy, equitable, and beneficial mode of transportation.  SLCBAC advises the Salt Lake County Mayor on opportunities to improve bicycle commuting and recreation throughout the County.

SLCBAC meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month and are always open to the public. We encourage anyone interested in bicycle-related matters and advocacy to attend.

Upcoming Meetings:

The Salt Lake County Bicycle Advisory Committee anticipates resuming meetings mid-year of 2022. Contact Helen Peters HPeters@slco.org for details. 

Biking Resources

Salt Lake City Street Maps

Salt Lake County Bicycle Rights and Laws

Bicycle Advisory Committee
2001 S State St  S2-100
Salt Lake City, UT 84190

Email

2021 Meeting Schedule
Wed. Jan. 13 2021
Wed. Feb. 10 2021
Wed. Mar. 12 2021
Wed. April 14 2021
Wed. May 12 2021
Wed. June 9 2021
Wed. July 14 2021
Wed. Aug. 11 2021
Wed. Sept. 8 2021
Wed. Oct. 13 2021
Wed. Nov. 10 2021
Wed. Dec. 8 2021