Diversity Affairs



Condensed View
Select Calendar
Select Month
Select Year
Previous     July 2018    Next
Thursday July 5
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
Friday July 6
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
Saturday July 7
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
Sunday July 8
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
Monday July 9
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
Tuesday July 10
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
Wednesday July 11
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Thursday July 12
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Friday July 13
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Saturday July 14
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Sunday July 15
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Monday July 16
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Tuesday July 17
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Wednesday July 18
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Thursday July 19
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Friday July 20
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Saturday July 21
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Sunday July 22
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Monday July 23
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Tuesday July 24
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Wednesday July 25
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      1:00 PM to 3:00 PM The Community Writing Center’s Guide to Sci-Fi
Thursday July 26
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Creative Writing Basics
      11:00 AM to 1:00 PM VA SLC Minority Veterans Program Town Hall/Forum
Sunday July 29
      11:00 AM to 2:00 PM UWOCC Scholarship Fund Drive Brunch
Previous     July 2018    Next