Skip to main content

Text: Larger - Smaller   |   Change Language

  • Salt Lake County Clerk
    Election Division

    2001 S State Street, #S1-200
    PO Box 144575
    Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4575
    Hours 8:00 – 5:00 M -F
    Closed state and federal holidays

      385-GOT-VOTE (385-468-8683)
    Social Media: 
        Salt Lake County Elections Facebook   Salt Lake County Elections Twitter

Early Voting - Dates, Times and Locations

  • Municipal General Election 2017

    The 2017 Elections are being conducted mainly by mail for which registered voters in Salt Lake County were mailed a ballot. In conjunction with vote by mail, in-office (County Government Center) and early voting locations will also be available for the 2017 Election for all eligible voters. Anyone may choose to vote in-office or early and voters must show valid identification

    In-Office Voting at SLCO Government Center  

    All eligible voters may vote in the County Clerk's Office 

    SLCO Government Center 2001 S State St (100 E) 8:00 am-5:00 pm (M-F) October 9-November 6

    Early Voting Locations

    All eligible voters may vote early at any of the Early Voting locations listed below. Early voting will take place at the following locations October 25th-27th and November 1st-3rd on Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays. Locations will operate during the hours listed:

    Cottonwood Heights City Hall 2277 E Bengal Blvd (7600 S) Cottonwood Heights 10:00-2:00
    Draper City Hall 1020 E Pioneer Rd (12450 S) Draper 10:00-2:00
    Murray City Hall 5025 S State St (100 E) Murray 3:00-7:00
    Riverton Senior Center12914 S Redwood Rd (1700 W)Riverton 10:00-2:00 
    River's Bend NW Senior Center 1300 W 300 N Salt Lake City 10:00-2:00
    Trolley Square  600 S 700 E #D-117 Salt Lake City 3:00-7:00
    Sandy City Hall 10000 S Centennial Pkwy (170 W) Sandy  3:00-7:00
    Taylorsville City Hall 2600 W Taylorsville Blvd (5325 S) Taylorsville 3:00-7:00
    West Valley City Hall 3600 S Constitution Blvd (2700 W) West Valley 10:00-2:00