Skip to main content

Text: Larger - Smaller   |   Change Language

  • Salt Lake County Clerk
    Election Division

    2001 S State Street, #S1-200
    PO Box 144575
    Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4575
    Hours 8:00 – 5:00 M -F
    Closed state and federal holidays

      385-GOT-VOTE (385-468-8683)
    Social Media: 
        Salt Lake County Elections Facebook   Salt Lake County Elections Twitter

Election Day Vote Centers

  • Salt Lake County provides options for accessible voting.

    Vote Centers will be open on Election Day (November 7, 2017) from 7:00 am - 8:00 pm for voters who either require amenities provided by the electronic voting machines, misplaced or didn't receive ballots, or otherwise want to vote in person. 

    Voters may vote at ANY of the Vote Centers listed below on Election Day (identification is required Valid Identification).

     Note: Voters may drop off their vote-by-mail ballot at a Vote Center during polling hours.




    Bluffdale City Hall 2222 W 14400 S Bluffdale
    Bingham Canyon Lions Club320 E Hillcrest St Copperton 
    Cottonwood Heights City Hall 2277 E Bengal Blvd (7600 S) Cottonwood Heights
    Draper City Hall 1020 E Pioneer Rd (12450 S) Draper
    South Mtn Community Church 14216 S Bangerter Pkwy (200 E) Draper
    Herriman Library 5380 W Herriman Main St (12720 S) Herriman
    Holladay City Hall 4580 S 2300 E Holladay
    Kearns Senior Center4851 W 4715 S Kearns 
    Magna Senior Center9228 W Magna Main St Magna 
    Midvale Senior Center 7550 S Main St (700 W) Midvale
    Ruth Vine Tyler Library 8041 S Wood St (55 W) Midvale
    Millcreek Library2266 E Evergreen Ave (3435 S) Millcreek 
    Murray City Hall 5025 S State St (100 E) Murray
    Wheeler Historic Farm 6351 S 900 E Murray
    Riverton Senior Center12914 S Redwood Rd (1700 W) Riverton 
    Trolley Square 600 S 700 E #D-117 Salt Lake City
    River's Bend NW Senior Center 1300 W 300 N Salt Lake City
    Sorenson Multicultural Center 855 W California Ave (1305 S) Salt Lake City
     SLCo Government Center 2001 S State St (100 E)Salt Lake City 
    First Congregational Church 2150 S Foothill Dr (2755 E) Salt Lake City
    UFA Fire Station Emigration 1195025 E Emigration Canyon Rd Salt Lake City 
    Sandy City Hall 10000 S Centennial Pkwy (170 W) Sandy
    Sandy Library 10100 S Petunia Wy (1410 E) Sandy
    Sandy Senior Center 9310 S 1300 E Sandy
    South Jordan Founders Park LDS 11685 S Kestrel Rise Rd (4500 W) South Jordan
    South Jordan Library 10673 S Redwood Rd (1700 W) South Jordan
    Columbus Community Center 2531 S 400 E South Salt Lake
    Bennion LDS Church6250 S 2200 W Taylorsville 
    Taylorsville City Hall 2600 W Taylorsville Blvd (5325 S) Taylorsville
    Taylorsville Senior Center 4743 S Plymouth View Dr (1625 W) Taylorsville
    West Jordan (Viridian) Library 8030 S 1825 W West Jordan
    Copper Hills LDS 5349 W 9000 S West Jordan
    West Valley City Hall 3600 S Constitution Blvd (2700 W) West Valley City
    Hunter Library 4740 W 4100 S West Valley City
    Utah Cultural Celebration Center 1355 W 3100 S West Valley City