Javascript is required to view this site. Skip to main content
Text:    -   | Translate

About Us

Salt Lake County Operations provides high quality road maintenance services,  snow removal and other related services in a timely and effective manner to promote the safety and welfare of the County residents.

Contact Us

Service Areas

Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District

Metro Townships:

  • Copperton
  • Emigration Canyon
  • Kearns
  • Magna
  • White City

Unincorporated communities

  • Big Cottonwood
  • Granite
  • Sandy Hills
  • Willow Canyon
  • Willow Creek


  • City of Holladay
  • Millcreek City
  • City of Taylorsville
Report a Problem

Potholes, Street lights, etc.


Public Works Operations
604 West 6960 South  
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: (385) 468-6101