Javascript is required to view this site. Skip to main content
Sherrie Swensen

Sherrie Swensen

Salt Lake County Clerk

Seal of the Salt Lake County Clerk's office



Ballot Drop Box Locations

Vote-by-Mail Ballot Drop Boxes

Salt Lake County has provided secure ballot DropBox locations where ballots can be deposited 24/7 until 8:00 pm on Election Night.

Drop Box Location Picture

Alta Post Office

10351 E Highway 210
Alta, UT


Anderson Foothill Library

1135 S 2100 E
Salt Lake City, UT

Cottonwood Heights City Hall

2277 E Bengal Blvd
Cottonwood Heights, UT

dropbox cottonwood heights

 Draper Library

1136 Pioneer Rd
Draper, UT

drop box draper

Herriman City Hall 

5355 Main St
Herriman, UT 

dropbox herriman city hall

Holladay City Hall

4580 S 2300 E
Holladay, UT

Holladay City Hall

Kearns Rec Center 

5670 Cougar Ln
Kearns, UT

dropbox kearns rec center 1

Magna Library 

2675 S 8950 W
Magna, UT

dropbox magna library

Midvale City Hall 

7505 Holden St
Midvale, UT

dropbox midvale city hall

Millcreek UPD 

1580 E 3900 S
Millcreek, UT 

dropbox millcreek upd 2

Murray City Hall 

5025 S State St
Murray, UT

dropbox murray city hall

Riverton City Hall

12830 S Redwood Rd
Riverton, UT 

dropbox riverton city hall

River's Bend Senior Center

1300 W 300 N
Salt Lake City, UT


Salt Lake City Library 

420 S 200 E
Salt Lake City, UT

dropbox salt lake city library_2

Salt Lake County Government Center

2001 S State St
Salt Lake City, UT

dropbox slco gov ctr

Sandy City Hall 

10000 Centennial Pkwy
Sandy, UT 

dropbox sandy city hall

Sandy Senior Center

9310 S 1300 E
Sandy, UT

dropbox south jordan city 1

South Jordan City Hall 

1600 W Towne Center Dr
South Jordan, UT

dropbox south jordan city 1

Taylorsville City Hall 

2600 West Taylorsville Blvd
Taylorsville, UT

taylorsville drop box

West Jordan City Hall

8000 S Redwood Rd
West Jordan, UT

dropbox west jordan city hall

West Valley City Hall

3600 S Constitution Blvd
West Valley City, UT

dropbox wvc 2

Elections Menu

Salt Lake County Clerk
Election Division

2001 S State Street, #S1-200
PO Box 144575
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4575

Office Hours
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M., Monday through Friday
Closed on official Utah state holidays and weekends.

385-got-vote (385-468-8683)


Social Media:
Salt Lake County Election Facebook Instagram_Glyph_Gradient_RGB.png Salt Lake County Elections Twitter youtube_social_squircle_red.png