Javascript is required to view this site. Skip to main content
Sherrie Swensen

Sherrie Swensen

Salt Lake County Clerk

Seal of the Salt Lake County Clerk's office



Early Voting Locations

All eligible voters interested in voting in the 2021 General Election may vote early at any of the locations listed below. Early voting will take place as follows:

  • In-office early voting will take place on weekdays from October 19th to 29th, from 8 A.M. to 5 P.M. In-office voting will take place at the Salt Lake County Government Center only.
  • Early voting will take place on October 26th to 29th, from 3 P.M. to 7 P.M. at all locations listed below.
Early Voting Center Location

Murray City Hall

5025 S State St
Murray, UT 84107

Salt Lake County Government Center (South Bldg.)

2001 South State St (100 E)
Salt Lake City, UT 84190

Sandy Senior Center

9310 1300 E
Sandy, 84094

South Jordan Library

10673 S Redwood Rd
South Jordan, 84095

Trolley Square

600 S 700 E
Salt Lake City, 84102

West Valley City Hall

3600 S Constitution Blvd (2700 W)
West Valley City, UT 84119

Elections Menu

Salt Lake County Clerk
Election Division

2001 S State Street, #S1-200
PO Box 144575
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4575

Office Hours
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M., Monday through Friday
Closed on official Utah state holidays and weekends.

385-got-vote (385-468-8683)


Social Media:
Salt Lake County Election Facebook Salt Lake County Elections Twitter