Skip to main content
Sherrie Swensen

Sherrie Swensen

Salt Lake County Clerk

Seal of the Salt Lake County Clerk's office



Elections Menu

Salt Lake County Clerk
Election Division

2001 S State Street, #S1-200
PO Box 144575
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4575
Hours 8:00 – 5:00 M -F
Closed on official Utah state holidays and weekends.

385-got-vote (385-468-8683)
Social Media:
Salt Lake County Election Facebook Salt Lake County Elections Twitter

Salt Lake County Clerk

Election Day Vote Centers

  • Voters may drop off their vote-by-mail ballot at a Vote Center during polling hours (7:00 am – 8:00 pm). WALK & DROP!
  • Voters don't need to wait in line to deposit their vote-by-mail ballot at an Election Day Vote Center.
  • Vote Centers will be open from 7:00 am - 8:00 pm.
  • Voters who are eligible to vote in the election may vote at ANY of the Vote Centers listed below on Election Day.
  • Valid Identification is required.

Election Day Vote Center


Bingham Creek Library
4834 W 9000 S
West Jordan, UT 84088
Bluffdale City Hall
2222 W 14400 S 
Bluffdale, UT 84065
Columbus Community Center
2531 S 400 E
South Salt Lake, UT 84115
Cottonwood Heights City Hall
2277 E Bengal Blvd (7600 S)
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
Draper City Hall
1020 E Pioneer Rd (12400 S)
Draper, UT 84020
Federal Heights LDS Church
1300 E Fairfax Rd (335 N)
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
First Congregational Church
2150 S Foothill Dr (2755 E) 
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Herriman City Hall
5355 W Herriman Main St. (13100 S)  
Herriman, UT 84096
Holladay City Hall
4580 S 2300 E 
Holladay, UT 84117
Kearns (Eddy Mayne) Senior Center
4851 W 4715 S 
Kearns, UT 84118 
Marmalade Library
280 W 500 N
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
Midvale City Hall
7505 Holden St (720 W)
Midvale, UT 84047
Murray City Hall
5025 S State St
Murray, UT 84107
River's Bend Northwest Senior Center
1300 W 300 N
Salt Lake City, UT 84116 
Riverton Senior Center
12914 S Redwood Rd (1700 W)
Riverton, UT 84065
Sandy Senior Center
9310 S 1300 E
Sandy, UT 84094
Salt Lake County Government Center
2001 S State St
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Sorenson Multicultural Center
855 W California Ave (1305 S) 
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Taylorsville City Hall
2600 W Taylorsville Blvd
Taylorsville, UT 84129
Trolley Square
600 S 700 E #D117
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
West Jordan Library (Viridian)
8030 S 1825 W
West Jordan, UT 84088
West Valley City Hall
3600 S Constitution Blvd (2700 W)
West Valley City, UT 84119