Skip to main content



(385) 468-7000

2001 South State Street, Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM

Executive Leadership

Darrin Casper smiling.

Darrin Casper

Deputy Mayor of Finance & Chief Financial Officer

(385) 468-7075

Catherine Kanter smiling for the camera.

Catherine Kanter

Deputy Mayor of Regional Operations

(385) 468-7026

A person smiling for the camera.

Kerri Nakamura

Chief of Staff

(385) 468-7031

Erin Litvack smiling for the camera.

Erin Litvack

Deputy Mayor/Chief Administrative Officer

(385) 468-7008


Scott Baird.jpg

Scott Baird

Public Works & Municipal Services Director

(385) 468-6606

Katherine Fife

Associate Deputy Mayor

(385) 468-7007

mariah espinal.jpg

Mariah Espinal

Constituent Affairs

(385) 468-7000

Efren Corado Garcia.jpg

Efren Corado Garcia

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

(385) 468-7014

karen crompton.jpg

Karen Crompton

Human Services Department Director

(385) 468-7061

michelle hicks.jpg

Michelle Hicks

Executive Operations Manager

(385) 468-7008

Ashley Perry

Executive Assistant to Deputy Mayor Erin Litvack

(385) 468-7013


Joseph Genda

New American Refugee Liaison

(385) 468-8461


Katy Fleury

Brand Manager

(385) 266-1600


Sara Kramer

Executive Assistant to the Mayor

(385) 468-7025

jill miller.jpg

Jill Miller

Associate Deputy Mayor

(385) 468-7028

Brad Townley

Senior Policy Advisor

(385) 468-7089

lisa hartman.jpg

Lisa Hartman

Associate Deputy Mayor

(385) 468-7093

A person with long hair smiling.

Megan Hillyard

Administrative Services Department Director

(385) 468-7062

justin stewart.jpg

Justin Stewart

Policy Advisor

(385) 468-7000


Robin Chalhoub

Community Services Department Director

(385) 468-7051

Salt Lake County is listening!

We'd love to hear from you! While we are not accepting in-person visits in the Mayor’s Office at this time due to COVID-19, Mayor Wilson welcomes your comments and questions via the contact form below.

This form uses Google ReCaptcha v3.