Skip to main content

Contact

Mayor

(385) 468-7000

mayor@slco.org

2001 South State Street, Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM

Executive Leadership

A man wearing glasses.

Darrin Casper

Deputy Mayor of Finance & Chief Financial Officer

(385) 468-7075

dcasper@slco.org

A woman smiling for the camera.

Catherine Kanter

Deputy Mayor of Regional Operations

(385) 468-7026

CKanter@slco.org

A person smiling for the camera.

Kerri Nakamura

Chief of Staff

(385) 468-7031

KNakamura@slco.org

A person smiling for the camera.

Erin Litvack

Deputy Mayor/Chief Administrative Officer

(385) 468-7008

elitvack@slco.org

Staff

Scott Baird.jpg

Scott Baird

Public Works & Municipal Services Director

(385) 468-6606

sbaird@slco.org

kimberly barnett.jpg

Kimberly Barnett

Associate Deputy Mayor

(385) 468-7007

kbarnett@slco.org

mariah espinal.jpg

Mariah Espinal

Constituent Affairs

(385) 468-7000

MEspinal@slco.org

Efren Corado Garcia.jpg

Efren Corado Garcia

Diversity and Inclusion Officer

(385) 468-7014

ecgarcia@slco.org

karen crompton.jpg

Karen Crompton

Human Services Department Director

(385) 468-7061

kcrompton@slco.org

michelle hicks.jpg

Michelle Hicks

Executive Office Administrator

(385) 468-7008

mhicks@slco.org

Destiny Garcia.jpg

Destiny Garcia

Executive Assistant to Deputy Mayor Erin Litvack

(385) 468-7013

DGarcia@slco.org

Icon.

Joseph Genda

New American Refugee Liaison

(385) 468-8461

JGenda@slco.org

Icon.

Katy Fleury

Communications Director

(385) 266-1600

kfleury@slco.org

Icon.

Abigail Roberson

Executive Assistant to the Mayor

(385) 468-7025

ARoberson@slco.org

jill miller.jpg

Jill Miller

Associate Deputy Mayor

(385) 468-7028

JIMiller@slco.org

eric hutchings.jpg

Eric Hutchings

Outreach and Strategy Senior Advisor to the Mayor

(385) 468-7089

EHutchings@slco.org

lisa hartman.jpg

Lisa Hartman

Associate Deputy Mayor

(385) 468-7093

LHartman@slco.org

A person with long hair smiling.

Megan Hillyard

Administrative Services Department Director

(385) 468-7062

mhillyard@slco.org

justin stewart.jpg

Justin Stewart

Policy Advisor

(385) 468-7000

JCStewart@slco.org

sherri trujillo .jpg

Sherri Trujillo

Executive Assistant to Deputy Mayor Catherine Kanter

(385) 468-7034

ShTrujillo@slco.org

Icon.

Vacant

Community Services Department Director

(385) 468-7034

ShTrujillo@slco.org

Salt Lake County is listening!

We'd love to hear from you! While we are not accepting in-person visits in the Mayor’s Office at this time due to COVID-19, Mayor Wilson welcomes your comments and questions via the contact form below.

This form uses Google ReCaptcha v3.