Skip to main content

Contact The Surveyor' Office

Reid's Contact

new_Reid.jpg

Reid J. Demman P.L.S.

Salt Lake County Surveyor

(385) 468-8240

surveyor@slco.org

2001 S. State St. , Ste #N1-400
PO Box 84190
Salt Lake City, UT, Utah 84114-4575

Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Chief Deputy

Bradley Park P.L.S.

Chief Deputy

(385) 468-8242

bpark@slco.org

Executive Assistant

Allycen Farnsworth

Executive Assisstant

(385) 468-8242

recorderq@slco.org

Recordation/Survey

Steve Keisel P.L.S.

Recordation/Survey

(385) 468-8251

skeisel@slco.org

Henna Brown

Recordation/Survey

(385) 468-8253

hbrown@slco.org

Chris Sandstrom

Recordation/Survey

(385) 468-8252

csandstrom@slco.org

Laura Fuhriman

Recordation/Survey

(385) 468-8255

lfuhriman@slco.org

GIS/Map

Emily LaMunyon

GIS/Map

(385) 468-8247

elamunyon@slco.org

Steven Dale

GIS/Map

(385) 468-8260

sdale@slco.org

John Kennamer P.L.S

GIS/Map

(385) 468-8246

jkennamer@slco.org

Jacob Perez

GIS/Map

(385) 468-8245

jperez@slco.org

ROW/Boundary

Steve Keisel P.L.S.

ROW/Boundary

(385) 468-8251

skeisel@slco.org

Kent Setterberg P.L.S.

ROW/Boundary

(385) 468-8256

ksetterberg@slco.org

Cameron Lister P.L.S.

ROW/Boundary

(385) 468-8261

clister@slco.org

Field Crew

Bruce Williams P.L.S.

Field Operations Manager

(385) 468-8248

bawilliams@slco.org

Firstname Lastname

Assistant Field Operations Manager

(385) 468-3500

Robert Gundersen

Chief of Party

(801) 674-4502

rgundersen@slco.org

Mitch Miles

Chief of Party

(801) 941-5257

mmiles@slco.org

Miles Crockett

Chief of Party

(801) 349-9649

mcrockett@slco.org

Web Developer

Emily LaMunyon

Web Developer

(385) 468-8247

elamunyon@slco.org

Fiscal Manager

Lisa Van Buskirk

Fiscal Manager

(385) 468-8243

lvanbuskirk@slco.org