Skip to main content

Growth Summit Series

Growth Summit Series, Presentation

October 30

SLCo Southwest Regional Transportation Study, Ron Mortimer, Principal, Horrocks Engineers

October 23

Andree’ Walker Bravo, USU Extension Urban Director, Utah State University

October 16

Carlton Christensen, Director, SLCO Regional Transportation, Housing & Economic Development

October 9

Holly Yocom, Community Services Director

Martin Jensen, Director, SL County Parks and Recreation

September 25

Craig White, General Manager & Mike Foerster, District Engineer, South Valley Sewer District

September 18

Steve Meyer, interim Executive Director, & Laura Hanson, Director of Planning, UTA

September 11

Thom Carter, Executive Director, UCAIR

August 28

Alene Bentley, Regional Business Manager, Rocky Mountain Power

August 21

Carlos Braceras, Executive Director, & Teri Newell, Director of Planning and Investment, UDOT

August 7

Gene Shawcroft, CUWCD, General Manager/CEO, & Richard Bay JWCD, General Manager/CEO, Prep 60

July 31

Andrew Gruber, Executive Director, &Ted Knowlton, Deputy Director, Wasatch Front Regional Council

July 17

Cameron Diehl, ULCT Executive Director, & Abby Osborne, SL Chamber Policy Director, The Housing Gap in Salt Lake County

July 10

Natalie Gochnour, Associate Dean and Director, The Gardner Institute