Skip to main content

Districts

The Council consists of nine members; three “At-Large” members who are elected to represent the entire county for six-year terms, and six “District” members who are elected to represent geographical districts within Salt Lake County for four-year terms.

Services

At-Large A

A person with a necklace.

Laurie Stringham, Chair

At-Large A

(385) 468-7451

LLStringham@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

At-Large B

A man in a red shirt.

Richard Snelgrove

At-Large B

(385) 468-7452

RSnelgrove@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

At-Large C

Jim Bradley

Jim Bradley

At-Large C

(385) 468-7453

JBradley@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

District 1

A man in a suit.

Arlyn Bradshaw

District 1

(385) 468-7454

ARBradshaw@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

District 2

Dave Alvord

David Alvord

District 2

(385) 468-7455

DAlvord@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

District 3

Aimee Winder Newton smiling for the camera.

Aimee Winder Newton

District 3

(385) 468-7456

ANewton@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

District 4

Ann Granato

Ann Granato

District 4

(385) 468-7457

AGranato@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

At-Large A

A man in a suit smiling.

Steve DeBry

District 5

(385) 468-7458

SLDeBry@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

District 6

Dea Theodore smiling.

Dea Theodore

District 6

(385) 468-7459

DHTheodore@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575