Skip to main content

Contact

Council

(385) 468-7500

council@slco.org

(385) 468-7501

2001 South State Street, Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Council Members

A person with a necklace.

Laurie Stringham, Chair

At-Large A

(385) 468-7451

LLStringham@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

A man in a red shirt.

Richard Snelgrove

At-Large B

(385) 468-7452

RSnelgrove@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

Jim Bradley

Jim Bradley

At-Large C

(385) 468-7453

JBradley@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

A man in a suit.

Arlyn Bradshaw

District 1

(385) 468-7454

ARBradshaw@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

Dave Alvord

David Alvord

District 2

(385) 468-7455

DAlvord@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

Aimee Winder Newton smiling for the camera.

Aimee Winder Newton

District 3

(385) 468-7456

ANewton@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

Ann Granato

Ann Granato

District 4

(385) 468-7457

AGranato@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

A man in a suit smiling.

Steve DeBry

District 5

(385) 468-7458

SLDeBry@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

Dea Theodore smiling.

Dea Theodore

District 6

(385) 468-7459

DHTheodore@slco.org

2001 South State St., Ste N2-200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4575

Additional Contacts

Council Clerks

(385) 468-7350

CouncilClerk@slco.org