Javascript is required to view this site. Skip to main content
Text:    -   | Translate

Compensation Advisory Committee

The Compensation Advisory Committee is a collaborative committee of top leadership across the county. The objective of the Advisory Committee is to provide input on the Total Compensation Project recommendations and county-wide compensation and benefits programs. 

Elected Officials

Agency Elected Official Chief Deputy
Mayor's Office Jenny Wilson Erin Litvack
Assessor Kevin Jacobs Chris Starvos
Auditor Scott Tingley Cherylann Johnson
Clerk Sherrie Swensen Lannie Chapman
Council     Dave Delquadro
District Attorney Sim Gill Ralph Chamness
Recorder Rashelle Hobbs Leslie Reberg
Sheriff Rosie Rivera Carita Lucey
Surveyor Reid Demman Phil Lanouette
Treasurer Wayne Cushing Randy Wightman


Offices of the Mayor

Department   Representative
Mayor Financial Administration Darrin Casper
Regional Development Dina Blaes
Administrative Services Megan Hillyard
Community Services Holly Yocom
Human Services Karen Crompton
Public Works Scott Baird
Human Resources Kathleen Johnston
  Kristin Jensen