Javascript is required to view this site. Skip to main content
Sherrie Swensen

Sherrie Swensen

Salt Lake County Clerk

Seal of the Salt Lake County Clerk's office



Candidates and Office Holders -G-

Adam Gardiner (Recorder)
Deborah L. Gatrell (Council #2)
Lisa Gehrke (Council 3)
Shireen Ghorbani (Council At-Large A)
Jonathan Grimes (District Attorney)
Gordon Gurr (Council #1)
Adam Guyman (Council At Large C)

Elections Menu

Sign Up to Receive Email Notifications!

Salt Lake County Clerk
Election Division

2001 S State Street, #S1-200
PO Box 144575
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4575

Office Hours
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M., Monday through Friday
Closed on official Utah state holidays and weekends.

(385) 468-7400

(385) 468-7365

Social Media:
Salt Lake County Election Facebook Icon. Salt Lake County Elections Twitter Logo, icon.